The Senior Secondary Section will be headed by the Principal. Pupils will be prepared for the CBSE Board Examination by Trained Post Graduates. The dedicated team of Non-Teaching Staff will ensure the smooth functioning of the Senior-Secondary in non-academic areas.

Name Designation Email ID
Joble Bijoy Principal
Cleffy Pereira Secretary to the Principal
Suchitra Phaldesai Accountant
Vandita V. Naik Office Assistant (LDC)
Kimberley Monteiro Health & Wellness Teacher
Archana Pednekar

Nutan Naik

Librarian archana@

Yashvi Y. Sambary Lab Assistant (Chemistry)
Sarvesh Goral Lab Assistant (Physics)
Lidia Mascarenhas
(Substitute: Alnisa Shaik)
Lab Assistant (Biology)
Cynthia Carvalho Ecruz Lab Attendant
Succorina D’Souza Support Staff


Name Subject Email ID
Agnelo D’souza (11 A)

Joyce Fernandes (11 B)

PGT Physics

Pooja Desai (12 A)

Bhushan Sail

PGT Chemistry

Shaheena Basha (12 B)

Vichye Vaz

PGT Biology

Meenal Patil PGT Mathematics
Akshay Chari PGT Computer Science
Jeniffer Fernandes PGT English
Criselle D’Souza PGT Psychology
Omana Kuttan Yoga
Siddharth Faldesai Physical Education
Sonia Naik Physical Education
Balika Phaldesai Physical Education