Staff

The Senior Secondary Section will be headed by the Principal. Pupils will be prepared for the CBSE Board Examination by Trained Post Graduates. The dedicated team of Non-Teaching Staff will ensure the smooth functioning of the Senior-Secondary in non-academic areas.

Name Designation Email ID
Joble Bijoy Principal principal@vidyavikasacademy.edu.in
Cleffy Pereira Secretary to the Principal cleffy@vidyavikasacademy.edu.in
Suchitra Phaldesai Accountant suchitra@vidyavikasacademy.edu.in
Vandita V. Naik Office Assistant (LDC) vandita@vidyavikasacademy.edu.in
Kimberley Monteiro Health & Wellness Teacher kimberley@vidyavikasacademy.edu.in
Archana Pednekar

Nutan Naik

Librarian archana@ vidyavikasacademy.edu.in

nutan@vidyavikasacademy.edu.in

Yashvi Y. Sambary Lab Assistant (Chemistry) yashvi@vidyavikasacademy.edu.in
Sarvesh Goral Lab Assistant (Physics) sarvesh@vidyavikasacademy.edu.in
Lidia Mascarenhas
(Substitute: Alnisa Shaik)
Lab Assistant (Biology) lidia@vidyavikasacademy.edu.in
Cynthia Carvalho Ecruz Lab Attendant
Succorina D’Souza Support Staff

 

Name Subject Email ID
Agnelo D’souza (11 A)

Joyce Fernandes (11 B)

PGT Physics agnelo@vidyavikasacademy.edu.in

joyce@vidyavikasacademy.edu.in

Pooja Desai (12 A)

Bhushan Sail

PGT Chemistry pooja@vidyavikasacademy.edu.in

bhushan@vidyavikasacademy.edu.in

Shaheena Basha (12 B)

Vichye Vaz

PGT Biology shaheena@vidyavikasacademy.edu.in

vichye@vidyavikasacademy.edu.in

Meenal Patil PGT Mathematics meenal@vidyavikasacademy.edu.in
Akshay Chari PGT Computer Science akshay@vidyavikasacademy.edu.in
Jeniffer Fernandes PGT English jeniffer@vidyavikasacademy.edu.in
Criselle D’Souza PGT Psychology criselle@vidyavikasacademy.edu.in
Omana Kuttan Yoga omanakuttan@vidyavikasacademy.edu.in
Siddharth Faldesai Physical Education siddharth@vidyavikasacademy.edu.in
Sonia Naik Physical Education sonian@vidyavikasacademy.edu.in
Balika Phaldesai Physical Education balika@vidyavikasacademy.edu.in